20 December 2022

Six cities have already confirmed their participation in the Quebec Roadmap!

Several cities are in the process of joining the Quebec Roadmap. The mayors of the cities of Dubrovnik, Québec, Krakow, Évora, Brussels and Bruges have already confirmed their participation for the next two years.

The first step of the Roadmap was launched on November 1, 2022. During the following weeks, the participating cities will begin the definition of their priority thematics from which the collaborative networks will be formed focused on the conception of field projects.

To ensure your city’s participation in the Quebec Roadmap too, consult all relevant information and working documents on our website by clicking on the link below. Do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] if you have any further questions.

Quebec Roadmap